Ihre Ansprechpartner

Für Fragen oder ein individuelles Angebot stehen Ihnen unsere Mitarbeiter gerne zur Verfügung.

Michael Neukirchen

Geschäftsführer
Telefon +49 (0) 2103 9865-12
E-Mail: neukirchen@nts-express.de

Ralf Jacobs

Prokurist
Telefon: +49 (0) 2103 9865-13
E-Mail: jacobs@nts-express.de

Bianca Clasen

Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (0) 2103 9865-16
E-Mail: clasen@nts-express.de

Gabi Creutz

Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (0) 2103 9865-19
E-Mail: creutz@nts-express.de

Philipp Enaux

Disponent
Telefon: +49 (0) 2103 9865-21
E-Mail: enaux@nts-express.de

 

Jens Wiersma

Disponent, Verkehrsfachwirt
Telefon: +49 (0) 2103 9865-15
E-Mail: wiersma@nts-express.de

Dieter Werner

Disponent
Telefon: +49 (0) 911 642565-11
E-Mail: werner@nts-express.de

Ralph Halbig

Disponent
Telefon: +49 (0) 911 642565-12
E-Mail: halbig@nts-express.de

Dean Rough

Operations Coordinator
Telefon: +44 (0) 1233 6377-22
E-Mail: dean@nts-express.co.uk

Stuart Pearson

Transport Coordinator
Telefon: +44 (0) 1233 6377-22
E-Mail: stuart@nts-express.co.uk

Eric Hudson

Transport Coordinator
Telefon: +44 (0) 1233 6377-22
E-Mail: eric@nts-express.co.uk 

Emma Rough

Accounts Administrator
Telefon: +44 (0) 1233 6377-22
E-Mail: emma@nts-express.co.uk

Nikki Mills

Accounts Administrator
Telefon: +44 (0) 1233 6377-22
E-Mail: nikki@nts-express.co.uk